Distinguished Rogues Books 7-9

Distinguished Rogues books 7-9 book cover imageEnemies to lovers, second chances, and murder on the marriage mart in this special edition Distinguished Rogues three novel boxed set.

Reason to Wed (Book 7): The Earl of Windermere might desperately require an heir, but thoughts of duty fly from his head when he rescues Lady Heathcote from the humiliation and discovers that fighting with the widow seems a waste of a romantic moonlit evening. 

The Trouble with Love (Book 8): The night Whitney Crewe accidentally stole a scoundrels breeches was the night before he proposed marriage to someone else. At first determined to dislike Lord Acton, Whitney is drawn to him . . . despite his secrets and her intent to leave the disappointments of England far behind. 

Married by Moonlight (Book 9): Compromising shy beauty Anna Beasley is something Lord Sorenson can’t regret, especially if marriage keeps her safe from a killer targeting the ton’s debutants…a killer who’s closer to home than either would ever suspect.

Three complete stand-alone novels

Digital Edition

AMAZON:  US  |  UK  |  CA  |  AU

APPLE BOOKS:  US  |  UK  |  CA  |  AU


KOBO:  US  |  UK  |  CA  |  AU

Add to Goodreads Shelf.

Add to BookBub Wishlist

Related Boxed Sets

Distinguished Rogues Series
1. Chills – Jack and Constance
2. Broken – Giles and Lillian
3. Charity – Oscar and Agatha
4. An Accidental Affair – Merrick and Arabella
5. Keepsake – Kit and Miranda
6. An Improper Proposal – Martin and Iris
7. Reason to Wed – Richard and Esme
8. The Trouble with Love – Whitney and Everett
9: Married by Moonlight – Gilbert and Anna
10: Lord of Sin – Julian and Portia
11: The Duke’s Heart – Sinclair and Kitty
12: Romancing the Earl – Price and Lenore
13: One Enchanted Christmas – Otis and Meg
14: Desire by Design – Alexander and Sylvia
15: His Perfect Bride – Harry and Ophelia
16: Pleasures of the Night – Teddy and Eugenia