Distinguished Rogues Books 14-16

Distinguished Rogues Books 14-16 boxed set coverTis the season for sin …

Desire by Design (Book 14): Spinster Sylvia Hillcrest will never marry. The Marquess of Wharton looks after his own. When the pair secretly join forces, it’s the triumph of the new season…or the biggest challenge they’ve ever faced.

His Perfect Bride (Book 15): After the loss her left foot, widowed Ophelia threw herself into running the gruff Duke of Montrose’s country estate. But managing him was not part of their arrangement until he returns unmarried and declares himself unlovable. Can she change his mind…and avoid being swept off her one remaining foot, too?

Pleasures of the Night (Book 16): When intense pleasures of the night deepen into a profound love, marriage seems the next logical step for Teddy. Until he discovers Eugenia has not been entirely candid about a past that would prevent them from sharing any sort of future.

Three complete stand-alone novels

Purchase direct from Heather


Purchase from Retailers

coming soon

Book Info

Publish Date: August 2024
Digital ISBN: 978-1-922733-41-2
Genre: Regency Historical Romance

Related Books

Distinguished Rogues Boxed Sets
1. Distinguished Rogues, books 1 – 3
2. Distinguished Rogues, books 4 – 6
3. Distinguished Rogues, book 7-9
4. Distinguished Rogues, books 10 – 12
5. Distinguished Rogues, The Vynes
6. Distinguished Rogues, books 14 – 16

Follow by Email
Copy link