Distinguished Rogues Books 4-6

Distinguished Rogues books 4-6 book cover image
Reformed rogues, runaway brides, and scandalous romances abound in this special edition Distinguished Rogues three novel steamy boxed set.

An Accidental Affair (Book 4): When Merrick Bishop, Earl of Rothwell and consummate rake, mistakenly kisses Arabella Lawson, their encounter ignites a passion that threatens to consume them both. Can Merrick prove his devotion before turn their fleeting affair into forever?

Keepsake (Book 5): The Marquess of Taverham married young and fast with his eye firmly on his bride’s dowry as the means to repair the family fortunes for the next generation. Too late he discovered his new wife wasn’t going to make achieving all of his dreams that easy. What happens when the runaway bride comes back?

An Improper Proposal (Book 6): To escape a devil’s bargain penniless spinster Iris Hedley requires lessons in seduction to secure a wealthy protector. No stranger to scandal or bad choices, Lord Louth is convinced Iris is headed for heartbreak and sets out to prove surrendering to wicked pleasure can have unwanted consequences.

Three complete stand-alone novels.

Purchase direct from Heather


Purchase from Retailers

Apple Books Barnes and Noble Google Play Kobo

Add to Goodreads Shelf.

Add to BookBub Wish List

Book Info

Publish Date: May 2017
Digital ISBN: 978-1-925239249
Genre: Regency Historical Romance

Related Books

Distinguished Rogues Boxed Sets
1. Distinguished Rogues, books 1 – 3
2. Distinguished Rogues, books 4 – 6
3. Distinguished Rogues, book 7-9
4. Distinguished Rogues, books 10 – 12
5. Distinguished Rogues, The Vynes
6. Distinguished Rogues, books 14 – 16

Follow by Email
Copy link