Distinguished Rogues Books 1-3

DR1-3 Distinguished Rogues Books 1-3 book cover image

Introducing the Distinguished Rogues—wickedly irresistible lords and the enchanting ladies of the ton who capture their hearts. Come along on the journey as each wicked rogue seeks his one true love in this special edition boxed set.

Chills (Book 1): Constance Grange has always clashed with the haughty Marquess of Ettington but nothing prepared her for the peril of choosing a husband that fails to meet his approval. Chills is a lively tale of reckless spending, fraudulent correspondence, and the humorous twists and turns of falling for the right rogue…

Broken (Book 2): Unrepentant rogue Giles Wexham, Earl of Daventry, is dedicated to avoiding needy women, and marriage. During his summer retreat, he becomes reluctant nursemaid to Lillian Winter, his former betrothed. Shy, fragile Lilly tempts him but to claim her Giles must expose the dangers her past—before it’s too late.

Charity (Book 3): Darling of the ton Oscar, Lord Carrington, has thoroughly lost his way but knows what he needs to be happy. However, righting past wrongs isn’t easy and he’ll have to risk scandal to make everything right again for the woman he loved and lost.

Three complete stand-alone novels.

Purchase direct from Heather


Purchase from Retailers

Apple Books Barnes and Noble Google Play Kobo

Add to Goodreads Shelf.

Add to BookBub Wishlist

Book Info

Publish Date: November 2012
Digital ISBN: 978-0-987561497
Genre: Regency Historical Romance

Related Books

Distinguished Rogues Boxed Sets
1. Distinguished Rogues, books 1 – 3
2. Distinguished Rogues, books 4 – 6
3. Distinguished Rogues, book 7-9
4. Distinguished Rogues, books 10 – 12
5. Distinguished Rogues, The Vynes
6. Distinguished Rogues, books 14 – 16

Follow by Email
Copy link