Holiday Blog Hop is happening now!

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU!

The Almack’s Alternative invites you to participate in the holiday Blog Hop for fans of Erotica and Romance

Thanks for dropping by.

 

 

Your Christmas Gift: 

A pre-release copy of The Almack’s Alternative

~ five short stories of lust and love in regency era London

PDF or PRC for Kindle

 

What’s in the book?

Abandon

Desperate spinster, Victoria Graves, is willing to do anything to escape her wallflower status. But is attempting the resurrection of a dead man, Alexander West, on the whim of a cloaked stranger, within her abilities?

Craving
(MMF Ménage)

Impoverished lord, Simon Tate, needs a solution to his financial woes and he thought tonight’s meeting would provide him with the answer. Turning to his happily married friend, Neil Hunter and his new wife Annabel, as his envelope suggests, goes against the grain until they make an offer too good to refuse.

Falling

The ton likes Victor North for his wealth, but not necessarily for their daughters to wed. When the mysterious lady at the Almack’s Alternative meeting suggests he wed Lady Regina, he’s sure it’s a cruel joke because the lady is reputed to be as far fromEngland as it was possible to be.

Irresistible
(MMF Ménage)

Adam Clarke needs two things in his life; a wife to make his family happy and provide him with an heir, and Ethan Rudhall in his bed whenever they can meet. When Adam and Ethan meet stumbling wallflower, Lady Millicent, they discover what lies beneath her blushes and clumsiness is everything they need.

Rendition

The mastermind behind the Almack’s Alternative meetings, Lady Mary, enjoys matchmaking for those who’ve fallen from society’s good graces. An outcast herself, she’s content to live in the shadows bringing until fate brings Andrew Drake, brother to the man who caused her downfall, sneaking through her door.

Warning: This title will contain five erotic romance short stories featuring encounters sure to ruin any lady’s reputation, and ménage sex scenes involving male/male sexual practices. Are you prepared?

=*=*=*=*=*=*=

The blog hop nitty gritty:

The hop runs from:

Australian Eastern Daylight Savings

Saturday 3am December 10 to Monday 7pm December 12

USA Pacific

Friday 8am December 9 to Sunday Midnight December 11

LEAVE A COMMENT (including your email address) BELOW TO ENTER THE RANDOM DRAW FOR A COPY OF MY NEXT RELEASE

=*=*=*=*=*=*=

Click here to retun to Holiday Blog Hop Central and visit the other authors participating in the christmas merriment!

11 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jane Charles
9 years ago

Oops, left my comment on the wrong blog (been that kind of day). You need to let me know as soon as the book is out. I can’t wait to read it.

Jennifer Johnson
9 years ago

sounds like a great collection of stories! Enjoyed the hop. My email is jjohnson812(at)windstream(dot)net

Have a Merry Christmas!

julie barrett
9 years ago

happy holidays all

thanks for having this contest.

Julie

wyndwhisper
9 years ago

the book sounds great and i can’t wait to read it. thank you for the chance at such a great giveaway. Have a Happy Holiday Season.

tammy ramey
trvlagnt1t@yahoo.com

Julianne
Julianne
9 years ago

Sounds like some great reads. Thanks for the chance to win.
luvfuzzzeeefaces at yahoo dot com

Fedora
Fedora
9 years ago

Ooh, what a fun anthology! Thanks for the chance to win it 🙂

f dot chen at comcast dot net

DawnM
DawnM
9 years ago

That sounds like an interesting collection, I’ll have to wishlist it.

Dawn
(murphy dot dawn at gmail dot com)

acriss22
acriss22
9 years ago

I really love anthology books and this one sounds really HOT! I hope the season is being good to you. happy Holidays! rshereifa at yahoo dot com

Andrea I
Andrea I
9 years ago

This sounds like a great book.

ainfinger(at)comcast(dot)net

Eva P.
Eva P.
9 years ago

That’s an awesome sounding anthology, would love to read it! Thanks for being part of the Hop 🙂

%d bloggers like this: